INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM

The 2024 show has appointed general sales agents in various countries to assist foreign exhibitors in their home countries as well as organize country pavilions. The contact information for the agents is listed below.

Africa Pavilion
Ms. Kemi Arosanyin
Director, Trade Development – Africa & Caribbean
World Trade Center Miami
Tel:  305-575-2008
Email: kemi@wtcmiami.org

Argentina
Ms. Maria C. Stile
SurNetwork
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel:  +54-11 4801-9093
Cell: +54-9-11-4179-7229
Email: mstile@seaexpo.com.ar

Brazil
Ms. Renata Gusmao
BlackNinja – Brazil Pavilion Organizer at AFB Show
WhatsApp: +55-81-98130-9110
Tel: +55-81-3821-2000
Email: renatagusmao@bnbr.com.br

Canada
Mr. Dan Rittwage, President
Canadian Export Development, Inc.
Tel: (343) 333-4327
Email: dan@canexportdev.com

Ms. Cecile Landgrebe | Trade Commissioner
Consulate General of Canada | Trade Commissioner Service
Tel: (404) 406-4912
Email: cecile.landgrebe@international.gc.ca

  • Quebec:
    Ms. AUDREY-ÈVE NÉRON, MBA
    Assistant Director of Market Development
    T +1 450 649-6266 #205  |  C +1 514 210-5033
    audrey-eveneron@groupexport.ca

CEE Pavilion: The Federation of Central & Eastern European Chambers of Commerce, Inc.
Ms. Jadwiga Stoklosa – Vice President
Federation of Central & Eastern European Chambers of Commerce, Inc.
Tel: 305-339-3345
Email: j.stoklosa@ceefedecham.com
We speak: English, Spanish, Polish, Russian & Hebrew

India

CASAexpo
Pankaj Central Market
S-20 & 21, IInd Floor,
I.P. Exten, Patparganj,
Delhi- 110092 , India
Email: info@showcasaexpo.site
Mobile : +91-9311346080
Tel : +91-1146563241

Pioneer Exhibitions and Conventions Management Pvt Ltd
Office No. 22 & 23, B Building, 8th Floor,
City Vista – Kolte Patil,
Kharadi,
PUNE – 411 014
Email address: mukesh@pecmp.co.in
Handheld – (+91) 9967357443

Italy
Mr. Aldo Mazzocco – President
Bellavita Expo Ltd.
Tel:   +44 (0) 208 037 6723
Cell:  +44 (0) 7429547504
Email: amazzocco@bellavita.com

Mexico
Mr. Gerardo Tajonar
Partner and Managing Director
Trade Point Mexico
Tel: (52) 55 9198 4472
Cell: (52) 55 5294 2420
Email: jgtajonar@gmail.com or jgtajonar@tradepoint.org.mex

Perú
Mr. Roberto Berríos – Exhibit Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
Direct: 305-575-2006
Email: rberrios@wtcmiami.org

South Korea
Mr. Roberto Berríos – Exhibit Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
Direct: 305-575-2006
Email: rberrios@wtcmiami.org

Spain
Mr. Juan Carlos Pereira
Executive Director
Spain-US Chamber of Commerce
Tel:  305-358-5988
Email: jcpereira@spainchamber.org

Thailand
Mr. Martin Gutierrez
Project Coordinator
Thai Trade Center-Miami
6100 Waterford District Dr, Ste100
Miami, FL 33126 United States
Tel. (786) 388-7888
Email: ttcmiami@gmail.com

Turkey
Engin Ertekin – General Manager
Exporium International
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel:  +90-216-478-1033
Cel: +90-533-680-3439
Email: eertekin@exporium.com.tr

WTCM
Mr. Roberto Berríos – Exhibit Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
5835 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 100
Miami, FL  33126
Direct: 305-575-2006
Email: rberrios@wtcmiami.org

USA – A Taste of the States Pavilion

Ms. Beth Robba – Sales & Operations Coordinator
Tel: 704-365-0041 x 21
Cell:    704-248-6099
Email: bethr@imexmanagement.com

Mr. Eric Halsten – Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Tel: 704-365-0041 x 30
Cell:    704-248-2980
Email: EricH@imexmanagement.com