INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

The 2022 show has appointed general sales agents in various countries to assist foreign exhibitors in their home countries. The contact information for the agents are listed below.

Africa Pavilion
Ms. Kemi Arosanyin
World Trade Center Miami
5835 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 100
Miami, FL  33126
Tel:  305-575-2008
Email: kemi@wtcmiami.org

Argentina
Ms. Maria C. Stile
SurNetwork
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel:  +54-11 4801-9093
Cell: +54-9-11-4179-7229
Email: mstile@seaexpo.com.ar
Website: www.surnetwork.net

Brazil
Ms. Tatiana Rodrigues
Conceito Brazil
SP, Brasil, CEP 05319
Tel:  +55-11 3527-5000
Fax: +55-11 3527-50189
Email: trodrigues@conceitobrazil.com.br
Website: www.conceitobrasil.com.br

Canada
Mr. Roberto Berríos - Exhibit Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
Direct: 305-575-2006
Email: rberrios@wtcmiami.org

India
Mr. Mohit Jain - Business Head of International Exhibitions
Vrishi Exhibitions & Services
Cell: +91 9999913224
Email: info@vrishiexhibitions.in or vrishiexhibitions@gmail.com

Perú
Mr. Roberto Berríos - Exhibit Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
Direct: 305-575-2006
Email: rberrios@wtcmiami.org

South Korea
Ms. Kay Shin - Director, Exhibition Div.
IPR Forum CO., Ltd.
Seoul, Korea
Tel:  +82-2-551-7074
Fax: +82-2-551-7059
Email: kay@ipr.com.kr
Website:www.ipr.co.kr

Spain
Mr. Juan Carlos Pereira - Executive Director
Spain-US Chamber of Commerce
Tel:  305-358-5988
Fax: 305-358-6844
Email: jcpereira@spainchamber.org

Thailand
Mr. Pongradewe Svestatboon (Tee) - Intl. Trade Officer
Thai Trade Center - Miami
Tel: 786-388-7888
Fax: 786-388-7999
Email: ttcmiami@earthlink.net

Turkey
Engin Ertekin - General Manager
Exporium International
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel:  +90-216-478-1033
Cel: +90-533-680-3439
Email: eertekin@exporium.com.tr
Website: www.exporium.com.tr

WTCM
Mr. Roberto Berríos - Exhibit Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
5835 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 100
Miami, FL  33126
Direct: 305-575-2006
Email: rberrios@wtcmiami.org

USA Pavilion Exhibitors Only
IMEX Management

Ms. Beth Robba - Sales & Operations Coordinator
Main: 704-365-0041 x 21
Cel:    704-248-6099
Email: bethr@imexmanagement.com
Website: www.nasdatradeshow.com

Mr. Eric Halsten - Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Main: 704-365-0041 x 30
Cel:    704-248-2980
Email: EricH@imexmanagement.com

Back to Top