INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS


INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS


The 2017 show has appointed general sales agents in various countries to assist foreign exhibitors in their home countries. The addresses and telephone numbers of the agents are listed below.

Algeria
Chakib Kouidri
Tel:0021-356-157-4525
Email: oplink.ck@gmail.com

Argentina
Ms. Maria C. Stile
SEA - Ferias Internacionales y MIsiones Comerciales
Coronel Escalada 1200, B.P. Laguna del Sol  L. 716 Troncos del Talar
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54-11 4801-9093
Fax: +54-11 4803-0758
Email: mstile@seaexpo.com.ar
Website: www.seaexpo.com.ar

Brazil
Ms. Tatiana Rodrigues
Conceito Brazil
Villa Lobos Office Park, Av. Queiroz Filho
SP,Brasil, CEP 05319
Tel: +55-11 3527-5000
Fax: +55-11 3527-50189
Email: trodrigues@conceitobrazil.com.br
Website: www.conceitobrasil.com.br

Canada
Mr. Robert Grison, President
Canadian Export Development Inc.
330-900 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2J 4P6
Tel;  613-692-8113
Fax: 613-692-1779
E-mail: cced@sympatico/ca
Website: www.canbuild.org

Peru
Ms..Rocio Boza Rivera, Executive Director
Camara de Comercio de Lima
Ave. Giuseppi Garibaldi, 396, Jesus Maria
 Lima 11, Peru
Tel: 511-219-1784/85
Fax: 511-219-1785
Email: rboza@camaralima.org.pe
Website: www.camaralima.org.pe/principal

South  Korea
Ms. Sylvette Cho 
IPR Forum CO., Ltd.
#305, 511 Youngdongdaero, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea
TEL: +82-2-551-7076
FAX: +82-2-551-7059
Email: Sylvette@ipr.com.kr
Website: www.ipr.co.kr

Thailand
Mr. Pongradewe Svestatboon (Tee), Intl Trade Officer
Thai Trade Center 6100 Blue Lagoon Dr. Suite 100
Miami, FL 33126
Tel: 786-388-7888
Fax: 786-388-7999
Email: ttcmiami@earthlink.net
Website: www.thaitrade.com

Turkey
Engin Ertekin
Exporium International
19 Mayis Mah. Esin Sk, 16/4 Kozyatagi 34736
Istanbul, Turkey
T: +90 216 478 10 33
F: +90 216 478 63 03
M: +90 533 680 34 39
Email: eertekin@exporium.com.tr
Website: www.exporium.com.tr

USA
Mr. Raul Morales, Sales Director
World Trade Center Miami
1007 N. America Way, Suite 500
Miami, Fl. 33132
Tel:  305-871-7910 x221
Email: rmorales@worldtrade.org

USA Pavilion Exhibitors Only
Ms. Janet Williams, Project Manager
Naylor/CMG
1430 Spring Hill Road, 6th Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Tel: 703-259-6120
Fax: 703-934-4899
Email: janetwilliams@naylor.com
Website; www.nasdatradeshow.com



 

 




Back to Top